Safeguarding

Designated Safeguarding Professionals:

Amy Brown
Designated Safeguarding Lead

amy.brown@cumberlandcst.org

Omar Deria
Deputy DSL

omar.deria@cumberlandcst.org

Jeyda Asutay
Deputy DSL

jeyda.asutay@cumberlandcst.org

Raynor Dougan
Deputy DSL

raynor.dougan@cumberlandcst.org

Alex Foulds
Deputy DSL

alexandra.foulds@cumberlandcst.org

Angela Moore
Deputy DSL

angela.moore@cumberlandcst.org

Kabir Jagwani
Deputy DSL

kabir.jagwani@cumberlandcst.org

Nazim Ahmed
Deputy DSL

nazim.ahmed@cumberlandcst.org

Jalira Kiyemba-Souter
Deputy DSL

jalira.kiyemba-souter@cumberlandcst.org

Kim Howe
Deputy DSL

kim.howe@cumberlandcst.org

Chris Scott
Deputy DSL

christopher.scott@cumberlandcst.org

 

Anti-Radicalisation Advice for Parents

For advice and guidance on the threats posed by radicalisation and extremism please follow the link below.

Educate Against Hate Website

 

Downloads